FireBear MSI Add-On of Improved Import & Export for Magento 2 – extension Change Log

Improved Import & Export for Magento 2
MSI add-on Manual | Improved Import Manual | Demo | Sample Files

MSI Add-on is an add-on of Improved Import & Export extension, and only works with the Improved Import extension installed. You can download MSI Add-on from your Firebear Studio account for FREE when Improved Import & Export is purchased.



  • Fixed issue with the ‘Stock Source’ entity export, when the mapping of the attributes has been enabled
  • Fixed issue with the ‘Stock Source’ entity export filter not working properly
  • Fixed issue with the ‘processedEntitiesCount’ calculation
  • Added SKU validation was added for ‘Stock Source QTY’ entity
  • Added ‘Stock Source QTY’ export for existing products


1.0.3 (released 17.01.2020)

  • Fixed an issue with the MSI add-on interface displaying improperly

1.0.2 (released 19.08.2019)

  • Added an exception for deleting ‘default’ stock source as it is required in the Magento 2 system
  • Added ‘status’ attribute value verification for ‘Source QTY’ entity to prevent errors during import process. Now, ‘status’ attribute should have values ‘1’ – enabled, or ‘0’ – disabled.

1.0.1 (released 29.01.2019)

  • Unused variables removed

1.0.0 (released 24.12.2018)

  • Initial release