ClickCease
Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
Nadeem
Excellent
June 19, 2018
5
This is a great extenion for all type of products import and export. I didn't test customers and orders import but it work perfect for products.. i would recommend it..
Unified Arts
Import/Export customization
June 13, 2018
5
We bought the Improved Import/Export extension and we also requested a customization for it so we can import articles using another primary key than the sku. It worked really fine and the customer support (Mr. Jack) was really helpful and nice :) good extension, good support, would buy again!
Iurii
Very valuable extension
June 11, 2018
4.7
Buy. Use. Profit )))
This product had some instability, as any fast growing, but with help by Mr.Jack all troubles successfully resolved
Look forward to new features
Alberto Medina Ortiz (SPAIN)
AWESOME ... THE EXTENSION AND SUPPORT AMAZIN
June 1, 2018
5
This is the best extension you will ever have for importating and dealing with your data without suffering a lot .. I have spent 3 days until I found firebear for importing 300 products. JACK is the best support ever you will have, he has done more than their job working on getting all done in a secs. This guys is an unvailable resource for the company and the quality of their extension if a top 1 you must have in your Magento.


For sure I´ll buy more ext and service from them ... JACK you amazing bro

Kevin F.
Great Support and Extension
May 2, 2018
5
Awesome Extension with an outstanding support.
We needed some special functionality and run into some issues and they helped us immediately.
Great Product and Support.
Aiman
Glad to have this extension!
April 13, 2018
4.3
Very nice support team to fulfill all the requirements. My client got happier with the results.
Patrick
Excellent extension!! Good support!
March 8, 2018
5
We needed a fully automated import solution for Magento 2. This extension is perfect. We had a few issues at first causing error messages and the support crew were straight on it. They persevered with diagnosing the problem and fixed it. Works great now!!
Samshul amir
CEO
February 21, 2018
4.7
the great use of the service
Tom
Great extension - even better support
January 31, 2018
5
This extension includes everything I need to keep my Magento (2) webshop running. Support is absolutely stunning and very prompt.

I'm very satisfied with this extension and about the support I'm getting from Jack. can everyone recommend this.
Kevin K
Support Made It Awesome
January 28, 2018
5
The support team, specifically Jack, made the extension awesome by helping me with the importing of many products. We realized some of the errors was with the actual data that was being imported, so we got that worked out. Support was very knowledgeable and ready to help. The extension did need fixed by the support team, so keep that in mind. Keep mind they are located in Germany, so support times vary.
Back to product page
$599.00
Excl. 19% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support after purchase
0$/mo no subscriptions
100% open code
2.3-2.4 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
Improved Import PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.3.x, 2.4.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Magento 2 versions 2.1 and 2.2 no longer receive updates by Adobe Magento

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Canon Global
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Wacom
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer Fossil
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Merino&Co
Firebear Import customer Roeckl

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Import & Export for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support