ClickCease
Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
Muhammet
Super Module
May 19, 2019
5
Nice module with good functions, and very good support from the team, as they try their best to help you. Also with specific requirements. Thanks, and thumbs up for Vinay who helps me the first time very good, i think the other members are also very helpful.

Keep the good work, and most important: the good support.
Sanj
The best import tool for Magento 2
March 22, 2019
5
This is by far the most comprehensive import tool to date for Magento 2. Forget any other import tool, this is the one and only and the team are constantly updating the functionality. The support I have received from the team have been amazing, I fire up a chat on the Firebear website and within minutes I'm talking to a member of the support team and they're answering my questions no matter how simple or complex. Can't thank Jack enough for all his help and like I said look no further, this tool is a developer or a ecommerce admins dream and it's so simple to use. Keep up the good work Firebear, you are my go to solution for importing large volumes of data into an ecommerce platform.
Gökhan Ayantaş
Perfect.
March 22, 2019
5
A greatextension. They also have a very good support team
Massive IT
Great extension and support
March 6, 2019
5
This extension is very awesome.
Last but nost least, support is great. They are very helpful and they respond quickly.
Jack helps me a lot always when I need help to use this modul.
Stanislav
Awesome Extension and Support
March 6, 2019
5
Awesome Extension and Support - helped us customize the import of products with a complex architecture, immediately answered all the questions
Ibrahim
There's always help
February 12, 2019
5
Thank you for always polite and understanding support. Would definitely recommend. This plugin very fast and simple to use.
Stefano
This is the only Import/Export plugin
January 30, 2019
5
I already write review for this plug in but I want tell something else. This time is for support. Every time that I have a question there a super fast reply with solution.

In my opinion this is the best plugin for import/expot. Is full of featured, simple to use and fast.
Darko
Friendly support and good extension
October 12, 2018
5
We have bought the plugin and run first into problems with installation but the support was so friendly and good we have managed to fix everything very fast. The plugin has alot of options and features as described!
Daniel Feenstra
Great plugin and company!
September 7, 2018
5
It is a great plugin what offers a lot of functions and new functions are comming alle the time. they keep improving the plugin and listen to wishes of users. Also great support, always willing to help you and think with you for sollutions.
absulute 5 starts for this plugin and company!!
Stefano
Happy
July 12, 2018
5
This extension is too expensive but it's a great tool. Have a lots of featured and solves one of the worst problems I had, add new product. With this tool, you can simply create a google sheet with sku, name, cost, price and some other fields and add to Magento store in one second. Also images as url it's a great feature that saves hours of work. Well done!

Last thing about the support that is fast and always ready to help. Thanks

Back to product page
$599.00
Excl. 19% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support after purchase
0$/mo no subscriptions
100% open code
2.3-2.4 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
Improved Import PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.3.x, 2.4.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Magento 2 versions 2.1 and 2.2 no longer receive updates by Adobe Magento

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Canon Global
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Wacom
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer Fossil
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Merino&Co
Firebear Import customer Roeckl

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Import & Export for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support