ClickCease
Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
Fred Pont
Great support via Skype
May 24, 2017
5
I had trouble with getting my csv correct, Jack from Firebear was there to make the needed corrections. Now the upload is working as it should. The support via Skype was fantastic.
Zeo
Great customer support
May 12, 2017
4.7
The extension was lacking support for image attributes, but after consulting developersupport of this problem they immediately extended the module to fit our use case.
Chris Kite
Excellent Support
March 16, 2017
5
Plugin fills the gap on a much needed CE feature that is only available natively in the pricey EE edition.

I initially an issue installing the extension in a pre-created OVA from Bitnami. Created a ticket with FireBear, they responded promptly with an updated version that then installed with no issues1
jamesk
Best solution for cron import
December 12, 2016
5
Useful for scheduled cron import in Magento 2. We use extension to build products sync between Magento 2 and our custom builded ERP solution. Great support!
kdoolan
Custom Options work after fixes
December 9, 2016
5
I purchased this extension for the sole purpose of loading size and color custom options to my product catalog.
The import ran but my products were not being updated. I sent a request for help and my email was responded to in less than 15 minutes! The developer fixed the custom issue the next day. Then I discovered it would not work with multiple custom option columns. This was fixed the following day. The product does not seem to support sort order on option values, but I would double check with the developer on this.
So in summary, the product did not function as advertised but the developer responded quickly to fix it. So if you are purchasing it now to load custom options you should be OK due to the fixes made recently by the developer. I have rated the product accordingly.
babycrue
Excellent product and great customer support
December 9, 2016
5
I have been looking for a Magento extension that makes Magento do what my other site platforms do out of the box and that is use image urls. The price for this extension was very reasonable. I had a bit of problems using it at first, but contacted customer support and they thoroughly looked into my issue and provided a fix.
The issue was is that my hosting provider had security on my site and I had to have them whitelist the product
It is working great now and will save me tons of time
I highly recommend this extension
gabydb
Excellent Support
December 9, 2016
5
I had problems with the operation, and support Was excellent and helped me to fix the problem with quick response and dedication.
gutturalvoices
Good stuff
December 9, 2016
5
The extension is very helpful. Such important features should be in Magento from the box. It does absolutely everything that developer listed in the review. And the last but not the least is developers support: the response is very quick and the support is well. I recommend Improved Import extension to everyone. 5/5
dsidesign
It's perfect!
December 9, 2016
5
The extension works well and a lot of support is very helpful. I recommend this extension. Emmanuel
mjmaltby
Very useful extension with great support
December 9, 2016
5
We needed to import 1000 product images from urls and this extension did the job.
We did need to contact the support (nothing to do with the extension it self, just downloading it) and they responded within a few hours.
Highly recommend this.
Version 1.7.0.2
Back to product page
$599.00
Excl. 19% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support after purchase
0$/mo no subscriptions
100% open code
2.3-2.4 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
Improved Import PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.3.x, 2.4.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Magento 2 versions 2.1 and 2.2 no longer receive updates by Adobe Magento

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Canon Global
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Wacom
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer Fossil
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Merino&Co
Firebear Import customer Roeckl

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Import & Export for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support