ClickCease
Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
Danel
A class extension / support
January 22, 2018
5
I needed some extra functionality, delivered in few days, A+ class support!
Norman Francis
Excellent Support
October 30, 2017
5
Our team needed the ability to update an FPT (WEEE) attribue for several thousand SKUs. However, this functionality is not a part of the M2 core. We reached out to the Firebear team about the issue and they promptly got to work. Within 24 hours, we had an updated version of the extension, complete with the ability to update FPT attributes. This saved us dozen of hours that would have potentially been spent updating SKUs manually. Highly recommended.
Adam
Great support & great extension
July 25, 2017
5
Not only has this extension made importing 200000+ products a breeze, but the support from the team has been a great help to us when things haven't gone as expected. The guys have been very helpful and quick to respond.
Jeroen Schermer
Thank you
July 19, 2017
5
I am a great fan of the way they help you directly after posting you questions, both in the sitechat and in the tickets.
Thank you
Peter
Fantastic extension
July 18, 2017
5
Awesome extension and fantastic support when needed, save yourself a lot of headaches and buy it now!
Adam
Great extension & support!
June 23, 2017
5
Very impressed with stability and functionality of the extension. Support responds quickly and have solved all of my questions quickly so far!
Phil
Prompt support, great extension
June 21, 2017
5
Needed help with additional_images. Prompt support to get it working. Hope they create more extensions!
Rene
Great support, fantastic extension
June 19, 2017
5
We are very happy with the end result of the extension Improved Import. Jack did a fantastic job to make things work and never won’t give up and finished the job. For us the extension works good and I’m confident that the extension will be extended with new features to be future ready!
Heinrich
Did not work for us – prompt support made it work ;-)!
June 16, 2017
4.7
After installing the module it did not work for us. Error messages and we where stuck. We contacted the support via chat, created also a ticket. Few hours late we where in direct Skype contact with programmer who educated us that we choose the wrong version of the module. Installing the correct version and with giving access to the programmer to do some extra settings, all worked fine.

This was prompt, very helpful. Thanks a lot
Mike Jennings
Life Saver
June 12, 2017
5
I cannot say enough good things about the plugin or the process. Once support was on the job, every aspect was taken care of. I felt such a sense of relief that the support was so great. Thanks for help with our massive 7,500 entry product list. You guys are great!!!!
Back to product page
$599.00
Excl. 19% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support after purchase
0$/mo no subscriptions
100% open code
2.3-2.4 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
Improved Import PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.3.x, 2.4.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Magento 2 versions 2.1 and 2.2 no longer receive updates by Adobe Magento

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Canon Global
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Wacom
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer Fossil
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Merino&Co
Firebear Import customer Roeckl

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Import & Export for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support