Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
YannickMoeneclaey (from Magento Marketplace)
Must have extension and excellent support
January 6, 2020
5
This is a "must have" extensions for our website. Our site contains thousands of simple products and this extension allows us to organize them within configurable products. From a single configurable product page dynamic content (images, page URL, product name, SKU, description, price, etc.) is quickly and easily displayed for multiple products. This extension simplifies the customer experience by reducing click-through and ultimately getting them the add-to-cart button faster. SEO isn't lost because product options are pre-selected with the child's page URL. This is key when linking products directly from Goolge Shopping, blogs, or forums. We were early adopters of this extension and have had exceptional support from the Firebear Studio team. The current version is very slick does exactly what we want.
christianF (from Magento Marketplace)
Must have when you deal with complex configurables
January 6, 2020
5
Purchased this extension after good experience with Improved Import. Same here - quick support and top notch features out of box. Save a lot of manual SEO work and custom development costs to get configurable product page works as it actually should - dynamic content updates, proper URLs and more. Recommended
oporiginalde (from Magento Marketplace)
oporiginalde (from Magento Marketplace)
January 6, 2020
5
Thanks for the product matrix view. I have many complex configurable products customer companies buy in tens and hundreds. Purchase time cut by half, store load same. Recommended for configurable product heavy supplier stores.
christianqbiz (from Magento Marketplace)
Great extension
January 6, 2020
5
Have got the extension installed by FireBear team. Took about 10 minutes. So far so good.

Configurable product enhancements have been added right away. I only had to speciy the proper HTML blocks in the extension settings, as we have heavily customized theme. Nothing irregular. Jack from the support helped a great lot.

Product name, URL, prices updated properly. Matrix diplayed without any issues. Haven't adjusted css to make it fit the theme yet. Updates at category pages work as advertised.

Worth the price. Will see how it goes.
Magento 2 User
Great Product and Amazing Support
December 4, 2019
5
Firebear has created a great Magento 2 extension. It functions as expected and easily adjust settings. The support team has been awesome. They are quick to respond and very helpful.
Cyclerider
Wonderful product with excellent support
July 3, 2019
5
This module is really useful for expanding features of configurable products and the support is top notch. Quick and thorough replies.
Erik
Full featured configerable items
March 19, 2019
4.7
Fast support of Firebear team keeps the downtimes low. Top IT partner.
Pia
Very useful feature
February 26, 2019
4.3
In the beginning the extension didn't work as intended, but Jack from the support was there to help and made it work properly. In the beginning I was waiting for another support, but it took too long. Then Jack jumped in and the bugs were fixed quite fast.
CW
Great support, great module
August 31, 2018
4.7
Great module, great support. We came across a small issue, support fixed it the next day. Thank you for that!

Great module with great functionality.
Adam
Great Support
June 27, 2018
5
We worked with Jack to solve some issues that were conflicting with other extensions and to add in some extra functionality. Always got back to us quickly and was patient with us.

The extension gives some much needed functionality when it comes to configurable products, over the traditional Magento route.
Back to product page
$299.00
Excl. 16% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support
$ no subscriptions
100% open source
2.1-2.3 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.1.x, 2.2.x, 2.3.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Improved Import & Export has limited support of Magento 2.1, consult our support team

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Uvex
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Roeckl
Firebear Import customer Tupperware
Firebear Import customer Unfi
Firebear Import customer Zagg

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Configurable Product for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support