Customer Reviews

Back to product page
Erik
Full featured configerable items
March 19, 2019
4.7
Fast support of Firebear team keeps the downtimes low. Top IT partner.
Pia
Very useful feature
February 26, 2019
4.3
In the beginning the extension didn't work as intended, but Jack from the support was there to help and made it work properly. In the beginning I was waiting for another support, but it took too long. Then Jack jumped in and the bugs were fixed quite fast.
CW
Great support, great module
August 31, 2018
4.7
Great module, great support. We came across a small issue, support fixed it the next day. Thank you for that!

Great module with great functionality.
Adam
Great Support
June 27, 2018
5
We worked with Jack to solve some issues that were conflicting with other extensions and to add in some extra functionality. Always got back to us quickly and was patient with us.

The extension gives some much needed functionality when it comes to configurable products, over the traditional Magento route.
Davide
Very useful extension
June 19, 2018
5
This module is very useful in all the cases where you deal with configurable products that need to be presented at front-end in like a grid of grouped products. The extension worths completely its price and the support was very satisfying. It has been a positive experience for us and we will consider the purchase of other modules from this Company in the future.
Luuk
Great support!
January 29, 2018
4.7
Great support, easy communcation with a dedicated developer. No problem to work extra, if something wasn't functioning.
PolyP
Must have extension and excellent support
January 18, 2018
5
This is a "must have" extensions for our website. Our site contains thousands of simple products and this extension allows us to organize them within configurable products. From a single configurable product page dynamic content (images, page URL, product name, SKU, description, price, etc.) is quickly and easily displayed for multiple products. This extension simplifies the customer experience by reducing click-through and ultimately getting them the add-to-cart button faster. SEO isn't lost because product options are pre-selected with the child's page URL. This is key when linking products directly from Goolge Shopping, blogs, or forums. We were early adopters of this extension and have had exceptional support from the Firebear Studio team. The current version is very slick does exactly what we want.
Wolfgang Rock
Very good extension
November 2, 2017
5
Does everything as described & there is a really nice and quick support!
Inge
Useful extension and good support
October 12, 2017
4.7
The extension was really close to what we were looking for, but was missing a few essential features. Firebearstudio showed no hesitation in adding these for us free of charge. They kept up the support until it worked as we'd wanted.
Kasper Dissel
Great Extension and even greater support!
October 6, 2017
4.7
The extension needed some customization to work correctly in our theme. Their great support (Jack Tran) helped us perfectly to make the extension compatible with our theme - it really felt like they walked the extra mile for us.
Back to product page
$299.00
Excl. 19% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support
$ no subscriptions
100% open source
2.2-2.3 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.2.x, 2.3.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Configurable Product for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support