Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
mcmatthews
Well Built Product
December 9, 2016
5
This product is brilliant, i couldnt find another one that offered the same level of features. Developer was brilliant and helpful when we had a conflict of extensions.
Would highly recommend
troetipper
Great Support
December 9, 2016
5
Extension was easy to install, but we had a small issue with compatibility with configurable swatches. Their tech support was very fast to respond and advise.
tomtomwilliams
Brilliant Extension!
December 9, 2016
5
This is one of the most beneficial extensions we have installed on our site because we have a lot of configurable products.
Very simple to install via FTP. Unfortunately we had a problem with the extension functionality to start with but the developers at Firebear were extremely helpful and they managed to detect a conflicting old extension that we had no use for anymore. They kept in contact the whole time and I was very impressed with their quick service and free email support.
Highly recommended extension as it does exactly what it says on the tin!
Casper
Great extension
November 25, 2016
5
The extension works as promised and is easy to integrate in the store. I had a few minor issues that were fixed within a few hours by the development team.
pascal
Good support and usability
July 27, 2016
5
The extension worked more or less as described. Little issues were fixed immediately by the support.
I can recommend firebear and the extension.
motzvi
Support and Usability
July 2, 2016
4.7
I have to say, the extension once set up works great!
I had a few issues and the support was absolutely amazing! Some emails were answered literally seconds after, and the issues were fixed right away!
mcmatthews
Well Built Product
July 2, 2016
5
This product is brilliant, i couldnt find another one that offered the same level of features. Developer was brilliant and helpful when we had a conflict of extensions.
Would highly recommend
troetipper
Great Support
July 2, 2016
5
Extension was easy to install, but we had a small issue with compatibility with configurable swatches. Their tech support was very fast to respond and advise.
tomtomwilliams
Brilliant Extension!
July 2, 2016
5
This is one of the most beneficial extensions we have installed on our site because we have a lot of configurable products.
Very simple to install via FTP. Unfortunately we had a problem with the extension functionality to start with but the developers at Firebear were extremely helpful and they managed to detect a conflicting old extension that we had no use for anymore. They kept in contact the whole time and I was very impressed with their quick service and free email support.
Highly recommended extension as it does exactly what it says on the tin!
Back to product page
$399.00
Excl. 16% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support
$ no subscriptions
100% open source
2.1-2.4 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.1.x, 2.2.x, 2.3.x, 2.4.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Improved Import & Export has limited support of Magento 2.1, consult our support team

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Canon Global
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Wacom
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer Fossil
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Merino&Co
Firebear Import customer Roeckl

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Configurable Product for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support