Read more reviews at

Customer Reviews

Back to product page
Davide
Very useful extension
June 19, 2018
5
This module is very useful in all the cases where you deal with configurable products that need to be presented at front-end in like a grid of grouped products. The extension worths completely its price and the support was very satisfying. It has been a positive experience for us and we will consider the purchase of other modules from this Company in the future.
Luuk
Great support!
January 29, 2018
4.7
Great support, easy communcation with a dedicated developer. No problem to work extra, if something wasn't functioning.
PolyP
Must have extension and excellent support
January 18, 2018
5
This is a "must have" extensions for our website. Our site contains thousands of simple products and this extension allows us to organize them within configurable products. From a single configurable product page dynamic content (images, page URL, product name, SKU, description, price, etc.) is quickly and easily displayed for multiple products. This extension simplifies the customer experience by reducing click-through and ultimately getting them the add-to-cart button faster. SEO isn't lost because product options are pre-selected with the child's page URL. This is key when linking products directly from Goolge Shopping, blogs, or forums. We were early adopters of this extension and have had exceptional support from the Firebear Studio team. The current version is very slick does exactly what we want.
Wolfgang Rock
Very good extension
November 2, 2017
5
Does everything as described & there is a really nice and quick support!
Inge
Useful extension and good support
October 12, 2017
4.7
The extension was really close to what we were looking for, but was missing a few essential features. Firebearstudio showed no hesitation in adding these for us free of charge. They kept up the support until it worked as we'd wanted.
Kasper Dissel
Great Extension and even greater support!
October 6, 2017
4.7
The extension needed some customization to work correctly in our theme. Their great support (Jack Tran) helped us perfectly to make the extension compatible with our theme - it really felt like they walked the extra mile for us.
Sanjay
Good Support and Good Extension
August 3, 2017
5
Easy to install and works as expected. also the support is absolutely amazing! we had a few issues with Minicart for configurable products. they have resoved the issue very quickly.
merowings
Good support
July 24, 2017
5
The support team was able to help me within a few hours and solve the problem of compatibility with Magento 2.1.7
CorLiving
Nothing else like it
July 21, 2017
5
This extension fills a very common need for Magento 2 stores, and it does so very well. There's really nothing else like it.
Installation was very easy. Support was very quick to help with any issues.
Wolfgang Rock
Very good and quick support
July 3, 2017
5
Bought this extension and everything works as expected. I even got very quick and good support in two small feature requests!!! Best recommendations!
Back to product page
$399.00
Excl. 16% Tax
Made in Germany
30 days money back
6 months support
$ no subscriptions
100% open source
2.1-2.4 compatibility
FREE installation
easy composer installation
PWA Ready
  • Lifetime license! No SAAS, no recurring payments
  • Six months of technical support and updates included
  • FREE installation and consultancy service included!
  • Contact Us if you have questions or custom requests!

Impressum | End User License Agreement

Compatibility

Extension compatible with all recent versions of Magento 2.1.x, 2.2.x, 2.3.x, 2.4.x Open Source (Community), Commerce (Enterprise), Cloud Edition include B2B & Omnichannel!

NOTE: Improved Import & Export has limited support of Magento 2.1, consult our support team

Extension works on hundreds live Magento 2 stores worldwide!

Tabasco
Nestle
BrewDog
Firebear Import customer Canon Global
Firebear Import customer Acer
Firebear Import customer TeamViewer
Firebear Import customer Ironman
Firebear Import customer Wacom
Firebear Import customer Citizen
Firebear Import customer Monin
Firebear Import customer Fossil
Firebear Import customer Helzberg Diamonds
Firebear Import customer Hanes
Firebear Import customer Medline
Firebear Import customer Merino&Co
Firebear Import customer Roeckl

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Improved Configurable Product for Magento 2

How do you rate this product?

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Usefulness
Functions as Described
Developer Support